top of page

Introducing the Festive Fresh Collection | November 2021

Updated: Jul 27, 2022

Yuletide Clean, Laundry and Body products launch Nov. 22 @ 10am Pacific (11am Mountain, 12pm Central, 1pm Eastern)





 

This time of year is filled with celebrations to enjoy — and clean up after. Scentsy's Festive Fresh Collection lends a hand with high-quality Clean, Body and Laundry products in beloved seasonal fragrances. Here are all the ways customers can freshen up with this collection — and the Personal Retail Volume (PRV) you’ll earn with each purchase:

Body

  • Dancing Sugar Plums Body Wash, $9 Lather. Rinse. Repeat. Introducing the ultimate everyday cleanser, with a rich, luxurious lather and skin-pampering sunflower oil and aloe. Paraben-free. Formulated with Vitamin E and aloe leaf to cleanse, moisturize and smooth skin. 7.7 fl. oz.

  • Dancing Sugar Plums Hand Cream, $9 Hand it over! Give your hands a life of luxury with vitamin-packed protection and pampering in a travel-friendly package. 2.7 fl. oz.

  • Dancing Sugar Plums Scentsy Soak, $12 End your day with aaahhh. Infuse your bath with authentic Scentsy fragrance and moisturizing ingredients, while Epsom and pink Himalayan salts soothe tired, achy muscles and help you relax. 2 lbs., multiple uses.


  • Scentsy Hand Soap, $6 The perfect cleansing lather, in fragrances to match the rest of your Scentsy Body products. Pairs perfectly with our Lotion! 7.7 fl. oz. Available in Very Snowy Spruce and Winterberry Apple Tea fragrances.



Clean

  • Counter Clean, $10 Multipurpose spray cleans while forming a clear, dirt-repelling barrier on sealed surfaces that gets stronger with regular use. 16 fl. oz. Available in Very Snowy Spruce and Winterberry Apple Tea fragrances.



  • Dish Soap, $10 This concentrated, high-performance dishwashing liquid creates plenty of suds while easily removing food particles, staying gentle on skin and imparting fresh Scentsy fragrance. Free of phosphates, parabens and formaldehyde. 16 fl. oz. Available in Very Snowy Spruce and Winterberry Apple Tea fragrances.



Laundry

  • Snowkissed Cranberry Scentsy Fresh Fabric Spray, $12 Eliminate unpleasant odors with the squeeze of the trigger. Spritz on hard-to-wash fabrics like carpets, furniture, upholstery, bedding and curtains, or wherever you want a burst of long-lasting Scentsy fragrance. 16 fl. oz.



 

Shop this Collection Now:




Dancing Sugar Plums Body Wash

$9.00


Dancing Sugar Plums Hand Cream

$9.00


Dancing Sugar Plums Scentsy Soak

$12.00









Very Snowy Spruce Counter Clean

$10.00


Very Snowy Spruce Dish Soap

$10.00


Very Snowy Spruce Hand Soap

$6.00








Winterberry Apple Tea Counter Clean

$10.00


Winterberry Apple Tea Dish Soap

$10.00


Winterberry Apple Tea Hand Soap

$6.00









Snowkissed Cranberry Scentsy Fresh

$12.00



15 views

Comentários

Avaliado com 0 de 5 estrelas.
Ainda sem avaliações

Adicione uma avaliação
bottom of page