top of page

A sweet companion for adventures from playtime to bedtime2023 | UNAVAILABLE

Updated: May 1, 2023

Zoey the Zebra is UNAVAILABLE









Soothing and soft, Zoey the Zebra is the best safari companion. From playtime frolics to bedtime snuggles, this gray and white zebra will capture hearts wherever she goes.


Zoey is $35 and comes with the Scent Pak of your choice. She’ll be available starting at starting between 10am Pacific (11am Mountain, 12pm Central, 1pm Eastern) Monday, Jan. 16,



 

Zoey the Zebra - $35




Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page